Bessie Smith ‎– Any Woman's Blues LP

stan okładki: VG+

stan płyty: EX

(System oceniania płyt na 

Wydanie: Columbia ‎– G 30126

Cena: 70,00 zł
chwilowo brak towaru
Więcej informacji
A1 Jail House Blues 3:14
A2 St. Louis Gal 3:25
A3 Sam Jones Blues 2:47
A4 Graveyard Dream Blues 2:33
A5 Cemetery Blues 3:32
A6 Far Away Blues 3:00
A7 I'm Going Back To My Used To Be 2:53
A8 Whoa, Tillie, Take Your Time 3:08
B1 My Sweetie Went Away 3:11
B2 Any Woman's Blues 3:25
B3 Chicago Bound Blues 3:15
B4 Mistreating Daddy 3:15
B5 Frosty Morning Blues 3:12
B6 Haunted House Blues 3:12
B7 Eavesdropper's Blues 2:55
B8 Easy Come, Easy Go Blues 3:07
C1 I'm Wild About That Thing 2:47
C2 You've Got To Give Me Some 2:44
C3 Kitchen Man 2:55
C4 I've Got What It Takes 3:07
C5 Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out 2:56
C6 Take It Right Back 3:19
C7 He's Got Me Goin' 3:11
C8 It Makes My Love Come Down 2:54
D1 Wasted Life Blues 3:01
D2 Dirty No-Gooder's Blues 2:56
D3 Blue Spirit Blues 2:55
D4 Worn Out Papa Blues 2:48
D5 You Don't Understand 3:03
D6 Don't Cry Baby 3:08
D7 Keep It To Yourself 3:29
D8 New Orelans Hop Scop Blues 2:57