Zappa The Mothers Of Invention ‎– Uncle Meat

stan okładki: MINT (w folii)

stan płyty: MINT 

(System oceniania płyt na

Wydanie: Zappa Records ‎– 0238391


Cena: 125,00 zł
chwilowo brak towaru
Więcej informacji
A1 Uncle Meat: Main Title Theme 1:56
A2 The Voice Of Cheese 0:26
A3 Nine Types Of Industrial Pollution 6:02
A4 Zolar Czakl 0:54
A5 Dog Breath, In The Year Of The Plague 3:59
A6 The Legend Of The Golden Arches 3:27
A7 Louie Louie (At The Royal Albert Hall In London) 2:18
A8 The Dog Breath Variations 1:50
B1 Sleeping In A Jar 0:50
B2 Our Bizarre Relationship 1:05
B3 The Uncle Meat Variations 4:46
B4  Electric Aunt Jemima 1:46
B5 Prelude To King Kong 3:39
B6 God Bless America (Live At The Whisky A Go Go) 1:10
B7 A Pound For A Brown On The Bus 1:29
B8 Ian Underwood Whips It Out (Live On Stage In Copenhagen) 5:09
C1 Mr. Green Genes 3:13
C2 We Can Shoot You 2:03
C3 "If We'd All Been Living In California..." 1:14
C4 The Air 2:57
C5 Project X 4:49
C6 Cruising For Burgers 2:18
D1 King Kong Itself (As Played By The Mothers In A Studio) 0:51
D2 King Kong (Its Magnificence As Interpreted By Dom DeWild) 1:19
D3 King Kong (As Motorhead Explains It) 1:45
D4 King Kong (The Gardner Varieties) 6:14
D5 King Kong (As Played By 3 Deranged Good Humor Trucks) 0:37
D6 King Kong (Live On A Flat Bed Diesel In The Middle Of A Race Track At A Miami Pop Festival... The Underwood Ramifications) 7:24